Local Research for Better Lives

You are here

Webinar on Assessing Impact Investments

The Global Development Network and the European Investment Bank co-hosted two webinars in March, focused on the theme of 'Assessing Impact Investments.'

The webinars were a part of the dissemination of learnings from their jointly run program on Applied Development Finance.

The first webinar introduced the latest Impact Assessment book being developed by the joint program, which discussed key learning and insights from the program. The second focused on measuring impacts and assessing programs, which have had to adapt during Covid-19 by using digital technologies.  

When: Mar 24, 2021 (10:00 AM Luxembourg / 12:00 PM Nairobi / 5:00 PM Manila)
Topic: MEASURING IMPACTS – THE EXPERIENCE OF THE EIB-GDN PROGRAMME 
Watch full webinar recording.

 
When: Mar 26, 2021 (9:30 AM Washington DC/ 2:30 PM Luxembourg / 4:30 PM Nairobi)
Topic: ASSESSING IMPACT AND MONITORING PROGRESS DURING COVID-19
Watch full webinar recording  

Background Reading: Global Covid Report Year in Review | Remote Survey Toolkit


Agenda | Speaker bios | Contact

Share this

 

Tags