Local Research for Better Lives

You are here

François Bourguignon

Chair of the Board & Emeritus Professor, Paris School of Economics, France and Former Chief Economist, The World Bank

read more ›
Pulapre Balakrishnan

Professor of Economics of Ashoka University and Senior Fellow of IIM Kozhikode

read more ›
Shanta Devarajan

Professor of Practice, Walsh School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University

read more ›
Guillermo de la Dehesa

Honorary Chairman, Centre for Economic Policy Research, UK and Chairman, IE Business School, Spain

read more ›
Joan Esteban

Emeritus Research Professor, Instituto de Análisis Económico (CSIC) and Barcelona Graduate School of Economics, Spain

read more ›
Francisco Ferreira

Senior Adviser, World Bank Development Research Group

read more ›
Heba Handoussa

Managing Director, Egypt Network for Integrated Development (ENID)

read more ›
Sato Hiroshi

Chief Senior Researcher, Inter-disciplinary Studies Centre, Institute of Developing Economies (IDE)

read more ›
Habibiul Haque Khondker

Professor at Zayed University, Abu Dhabi, UAE

read more ›
Justin Yifu Lin

Dean, Institute of New Structural Economics, and Dean, Institute of South-South Cooperation and Development, China

read more ›


Share this