You are here


Jean-Louis Arcand


Francesco Obino

Director | Research and Programs

Aarti Khanna

Director, Operations

Howard White

Director | Evaluation and Evidence Synthesis


Ashrita Saran

Deputy Director, Evaluation and Evidence Synthesis Programme

Balasubramanyam Pattath

Program Manager | Digital Public Infrastructure

Catherine Otayek

Blog Manager & Communication Specialist

Daniel Fussy

Fellow | Knowledge Systems

Daniele Cantini

Fellow | Knowledge Systems

Dinesh Thapa

Events and Partnerships Coordinator

Dominic Massey

Travel and Administrative Officer

Idah Razafindrakoto

Program Manager l Institutional Research Capacity Building

João Costa

Senior Program Manager I Global Development Awards Competition, Director | Global Development Conference

Kadijatou Marou Sama

Fellow | Knowledge Systems​

Kishen Shastry

Program Manager | Digital Public Infrastructure

Lisa Duforest

Grants Management Specialist

Narayan Chakraborty

Associate | Accounts

Naushad Khan

Manager | Financial Analysis and Budgeting

Pablo J. Varela

Program Manager | Biodiversity & Development

Ragini Letitia Singh

Head of Communications

Rajesh Sharma

IT Manager

Sambhavi Mathiyazhagan

Communications Officer

Stephania Cajero

Associate Editor | GlobalDev Blog, Manager | Social Media

Wendyam Aristide Sawadogo

Program Manager | Savoirs Sahel